Contact Details - Meet Us

Contact

For further information about the EDHEC PhD in Finance programme, please contact:

PhD Admissions
Brigitte Bogaerts
EDHEC Business School

393-400 Promenade des Anglais, BP 3116

06202 Nice Cedex 3, France

Tel: +33 493 183 267 / +65 6653 8586
Fax: +33 493 184 554
Email: phd.admissions@edhec.edu

 

Information Sessions and Interviews

Presentations, phone interviews are scheduled all year round. The next dates and venues are as follows:

  • On-site:

London – 26 April 2017 and 14 June 2017

  • On-line:

​28 April at 2 pm CET, 8 am UTC-4, 8pm UTC+8

 

The information sessions and interviews are conducted by Abraham Lioui, Professor of Finance at EDHEC Business School and Director of the EDHEC PhD in Finance, or by core programme faculty members.

To reserve a place at an information session or to learn more about the EDHEC PhD in Finance, please contact Brigitte Bogaerts at phd.admissions@edhec.edu or on +33 493 183 267 / +65 64 389 896.

See Also

- 06-04-2017
This week, to bring current and future challenges facing leaders directly to the classroom, the EDHEC Global MBA launches two 18-hour core courses devised and taught in collaboration with...
- 04-04-2017
The distinctive Multirank assessment ranks 1,500 prestigious schools and universities worldwide, including 74 French institutions.  EDHEC stands out in 2017 as the French business...
Frédéric Oudéa, Chief Executive Officer of Société Générale, meets EDHEC students
- 31-03-2017
Société Générale is one of the 3 banks in France’s CAC 40 stock index. The bank’s Chief...
- 30-03-2017
Close to 900 people attended the 9th edition of EDHEC Research Day held on Tuesday, 14 March 2017 on the EDHEC Lille Campus. We are very grateful for your interest and your role in the...