Partner Campuses

Due to its closeness to the business world, its partnerships with prestigious academic institutions and the multicultural nature of its students, professors and graduates, EDHEC offers a unique international experience, in line with the global challenges of worldwide business.


Due to its closeness to the business world, its partnerships with prestigious academic institutions and the multicultural nature of its students, professors and graduates, EDHEC offers a unique international experience, in line with the global challenges of worldwide business.

Whether it involves academic exchanges, dual degrees or summer sessions, international immersion is a focal point of the programmes at EDHEC, where students are welcome at numerous schools and universities around the world. EDHEC is also pursuing an innovative policy to develop partnerships that increase its students’ flexibility and international profile by gaining experience abroad, either as part of their education, research work or entrepreneurial initiatives.


  • European Business School (EBS)
  • Universität Mannheim
  • WHU Otto-Beisheim School of Management
  • Goethe Universität Frankfurt
  • Technische Universität München
  • TUM School of Management
  • HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management


  • Karl-Franzens-Universität (Graz)
  • Vienna University of Economics and Business


  • Solvay Brussels School Economics and Management
  • KU Leuven


  • Aarhus School of Business
  • Copenhagen Business School


  • Escuela de Alta Dirección y Administración
  • Universidad de Deusto, ESTE Facultad de CC. EE. y Empresariales
  • Instituto de Empresa – IE Business School
  • Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
  • Universidad Pontificia Comillas (ICADE-Madrid) – Madrid
  • Universitad de Barcelona, Facultad de Ciències Economiques i Empresarials


  • Hanken - Swedish School of Economics and Business Administration
  • Turku School of Economics & Business Administration


  • University College Dublin


  • Libera Universita Internazionale Degli Studi Sociali (LUISS)
  • Universitat Commerciale Luigi Bocconi
  • Politecnico Di Milano


  • Norwegian School of Management BI
  • Norwegian School of Economics NHH


  • Tilburg University
  • RSM Rotterdam
  • Universiteit Maastricht, School of Business and Economics
  • Universiteit Van Amsterdam
  • University of Groningen, Faculty of Economics & Business


  • Instituto Superior de Economia e Gestao, Universidade Tecnica de Lisboa
  • Universidade Catolica Portuguesa - Faculdade de Ciencias Economicas e Empresariais
  • Universidad Nova de Lisboa – Nova School of Business  University of Porto, School of Economics and Management

Czech Republic

  • University of Economics of Prague

United Kingdom 

  • Aston University, Aston Business School
  • London School of Economics and Political Science
  • University of Strathclyde, Strathclyde Business School
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Newcastle
  • Loughborough University, Leicestershire
  • Sheffield University Management School
  • University of Durham – Durham Business School


  • Jönköping International Business School, Jönköping University
  • Lund University
  • University of Göteborg, School of Economics and Commercial Law
  • Stockholm School of Economics
  • Linköping University


  • HEC Lausanne


  • Koc University
  • Bilkent University


  • Universidad Argentina de Empresa (Buenos Aires)
  • Universidad Catolica de Cordoba


  • Universidade São Paolo
  • Fundacao Getulio Vargas (FGV)
  • Insper
  • PUC Rio


  • Brock University
  • Université de Québec à Montreal (UQAM)
  • University of British Columbia, Sauder School of Business
  • University of Victoria
  • York University, Schulich School of Business
  • HEC Montréal
  • Mc Master University, Michael G. De Groote School of Business, Ontario
  • Université Laval, Faculté des Sciences de l’Administration
  • University of Alberta, School of Business
  • Université de Sherbrooke
  • Ecole Nationale d'administration publique
  • Bishop's University
  • Polytechnique Montréal
  • Ecole de Technologie supérieure


  • Universidad Mayor
  • Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez

United States

  • The George Washington University – School of Business
  • University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Kenan Flagler Business School
  • Pepperdine University, Graziado School of Business
  • Brandeis International Business School
  • Fordham University
  • Marist College
  • University of San Diego,
  • Texas A & M University
  • Stanford University – Stanford International Honors Programs (IHP)
  • Florida International University, Chapman Graduate School of Business
  • Purdue University
  • Columbia University
  • MIT Sloan School of Management


  • ITESM, Universidad de Monterrey
  • Universidad Anáhuac del Sur
  • Universidad Iberoamericana
  • Universidad La Salle


  • Universidad Pacifico
  • Esan


  • Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administración (IESA), Caracas


  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • University of Sydney
  • Monash University


  • Antai College of Economics & Management, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
  • Fudan University
  • Renmin University
  • ECNU
  • Zhejiang University
  • The Hong Kong Polytechnic , School of Business
  • The University of Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong University of Sciences and Technology (HKUST)
  • Hong Kong Baptist University

South Corea

  • Seoul National University
  • EWHA


  • Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
  • Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
  • Indian Institute of Kozhikode
  • Indian Institute of Management Bangalore
  • Indian Institute of Management Udaipur
  • Management Development Institute – Gurgaon
  • Indian Institute of Management Indore
  • S.P Jain Institute of Management & Research


  • Asian Institute of Management


  • University of Waikato


  • Singapore Management University
  • Nanyang Technological University


  • National Sun Yat-Sen University, College of Management
  • National Chengchi University, College of Commerce


  • SASIN Graduate Institute of Business Administration
  • Thammasat University
  • Asian Institute of Technology
  • Assumption University

Afrique du Sud

  • University of Stellenbosch


  • The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • Tel Aviv University – Recanati Business School


  • Ecole Supérieure des Affaires

See Also

FT 2016 European Business School Rankings: EDHEC joins the European Top 15
- 05-12-2016
EDHEC Business School joins the exclusive group of the Financial Times’ Top 15 European...
- 09-11-2016
EDHEC Business School introduces new certificates into its Financial Economics programmes, to help its students further differentiate themselves on the placement fronts. These non-degree...
EDHEC MBA moved up 10 positions to reach the Top25 in The Economist WhichMBA Ranking 2016
- 13-10-2016
EDHEC Business School is pleased to announce that the Economist has ranked EDHEC Global...
- 29-09-2016
There are four key findings: • A high global rate of satisfaction (86%) towards Smart Beta among ETF users Investors consider smart beta indices as tools for improving their investment...