EDHEC Study Abroad Offices are here to assist with all your study abroad needs. We will help you find the best programme fit and guide you through the study abroad process.

Incoming Exchange and Double Degree Students

Study Abroad at EDHEC Business School! Experience the city of Lille, located in the North of France or Nice, capital city of the French Riviera depending on your choice of programme. Study Abroad at EDHEC is open to exchange students from EDHEC Exchange Partners.

EDHEC Study Abroad and International Student Office assist exchange students with course placement, housing and immigration documents.

Interested students should consult with their home university exchange coordinator to be nominated. Once a student is nominated, EDHEC Study Abroad will send additional application instructions.

 

International Contacts

International Relations ‘Department
Mr. Richard Perrin
Associate Dean of International Relations

Master Study Abroad Office – Nice & Lille Campuses
Ms Caroline Darrigues
Manager

Ms Anja Herzog, Coordinator: anja.herzog@edhec.edu
Ms Stéphanie Danes, Europe: stephanie.danes@edhec.edu
Ms Inaam Hojeij, Asia & Middle East: inaam.hojeij@edhec.edu
Ms Virginie Laden, Oceania, the Americas: Virginie.laden@edhec.edu

International Development
Ms Sophie Simard
Head of International Development

Bachelor Study Abroad Office – Nice & Lille Campuses
Ms Andrea Butterweck
International Relations Manager

Lille Campus
Ludivine Tollitte, Coordinator: ludivine.tollitte@edhec.edu
Jasmine RAMON-DEBRABANDERE, Assistant Coordinator: jasmine.ramon-debrabandere@edhec.edu
Nice Campus
Laura Clark, Coordinator: laura.clark@edhec.edu
Hannah Sztumpf: Hannah.sztumpf@edhec.edu

 

See Also

GE Financial Management Program: Inspiring Management to make an impact
News
- 17-06-2021
Our origins are the creators of diversity. They are that essential ingredient that...
#MyMBAStory – Levelling Up with Nintendo – Patricia Segil Palacios, EDHEC Global MBA alumna
News
- 16-06-2021
Patricia’s plan was to move to Europe, get her MBA degree and return home. An executive...
What is Career Planning?
News
- 16-06-2021
A solid career plan includes both the long-term and short-term objectives that you...
The International Students Office: A team you can trust
News
- 15-06-2021
“To help the students, you have to try to put yourself in their shoes and guide them...