PhD – Contact us

You have plans for doctoral studies, get in touch with us.
We will be delighted to introduce you the PhD in Finance programme at EDHEC Business School

Email [email protected]

Brigitte Bogaerts
or call us on +33 4 9318 3267 (PhD programme direct line)   
EDHEC Business School, main line, Nice campus: + 33 4 9318 9966

Visit our FAQ for answers to common questions

The next on-line information session will be scheduled on 18 November 2022

at 1 pm GMT, 8 am EST, 9 pm UTC+8+

Should you wish to join, please kindly fill in the registration form.

INFORMATION SESSIONS AND INTERVIEWS

 

Presentations, phone interviews are scheduled all year round.
 
The next on-line information session will be scheduled on 18 November 2022 at 1 pm GMT, 8 am EST, 9 pm UTC+8.

Should you wish to join, please kindly fill in the registration form.

The information sessions and interviews are conducted by Dr Emmanuel Jurczenko, Director of the PhD in Finance programme.

 

News

16.09.2022 - PhD
The new EDHEC PhD in Finance cohort ready to embrace challenges of doctoral studies
A new cohort of 12 PhD executive track participants and 2 residential track part…

Read more

Vote down!

You voted ‘down’

Share
27.04.2022 - PhD
EDHEC PhD IN FINANCE FORUM 2022'S DETAILED AGENDA IS NOW AVAILABLE
The fifth EDHEC PhD IN FINANCE FORUM will be held online on 7 June 2022. Discove…

Read more

Vote down!

You voted ‘down’

Share
08.03.2022 - EDHEC
ALUMNI STORY – VIJAY VAIDYANATHAN (PhD IN FINANCE 2012): INTERNATIONAL HORIZONS
Vijay Vaidyanathan, a Californian alumnus of EDHEC Business School’s PhD in Fina…