Contact Details - Meet Us

Contact

For further information about the EDHEC PhD in Finance programme, please contact:

PhD Admissions
Brigitte Bogaerts
EDHEC Business School
393-400 Promenade des Anglais, BP 3116
06202 Nice Cedex 3, France
PhD Programme Direct Line: +33 4 9318 3267  - Main line EDHEC Business School, Nice campus: + 33 4 9318 9966  
Email: phd.admissions@edhec.edu

 

Information Sessions and Interviews

Presentations, phone interviews are scheduled all year round. The next dates are as follows:

  • On-site: London,  21-23 January 2020       Registration 
  • On-line: 17 December 2019 at 1 pm GMT, 2 pm CET, 8 am UTC-5 (US EAST), 9 pm UTC+8    Registration  

 

EDHEC PhD in Finance Forum 2020  

Meet the alumni and the PhD candidates at the EDHEC PhD in Finance Forum,  London –​ June 2020 (date to be announced)

 

The information sessions and interviews are conducted by Nikolaos Tessaromatis, Professor of Finance at EDHEC Business School and Director of the EDHEC PhD in Finance, or by core programme faculty members.

To reserve a place at an information session or to learn more about the EDHEC PhD in Finance, please contact Brigitte Bogaerts at phd.admissions@edhec.edu or on +33 4 9318 3267 

See Also

Can financial theory make sense of the factor zoo?
News
- 20-11-2019
EDHEC PhD in Finance Newsletter - November 2019  Editorial signed by Laurent Calvet,...
Appointment and Grant for EDHEC Professor Raman Uppal
News
- 19-11-2019
At the end of September 2019, EQDerivatives launched The Journal of Systematic...
50th thesis defence for the EDHEC PhD in Finance Programme
News
- 11-11-2019
On 8 November 2019, on the EDHEC London campus, the doctoral thesis “Two Essays on...
EDHEC Faculty at the CFENetwork Conference
News
- 08-11-2019
The International Conference on Computational and Financial Econometrics (CFE 2019)...