Contact Details - Meet Us

Contact

For further information about the EDHEC PhD in Finance programme, please contact:

PhD Admissions
Brigitte Bogaerts
EDHEC Business School
393-400 Promenade des Anglais, BP 3116
06202 Nice Cedex 3, France
PhD Programme Direct Line: +33 4 9318 3267  - Main line EDHEC Business School, Nice campus: + 33 4 9318 9966  
Email: phd.admissions@edhec.edu

 

Information Sessions and Interviews

Presentations, phone interviews are scheduled all year round. 

  • Next on-line information session: 26 June 2020 at 1 pm UK time,  8 am US EST, 8 pm UTC+8    Register  

 

EDHEC PhD in Finance Forum 2021  

Meet the alumni and the PhD candidates at the EDHEC PhD in Finance Forum,  London –​ date will be available soon

 

The information sessions and interviews are conducted by Nikolaos Tessaromatis, Professor of Finance at EDHEC Business School and Director of the EDHEC PhD in Finance, or by core programme faculty members.

To reserve a place at an information session or to learn more about the EDHEC PhD in Finance, please contact Brigitte Bogaerts at phd.admissions@edhec.edu or on +33 4 9318 3267 

See Also

Special Issue on PhD Research
Actualités
- 24-06-2020
EDHEC PhD in Finance Newsletter - Special Issue - June 2020 Article signed by Professor...
Still Too Big to Fail?
Actualités
- 24-06-2020
EDHEC PhD in Finance Newsletter - June 2020  Editorial © signed by Darrell Duffie[1] ,...
L’EDHEC rejoint la Global Research Alliance for Sustainable Finance and Investment
Actualités
- 09-06-2020
L’EDHEC Business School intègre la Global Research Alliance for Sustainable Finance and...
The EDHEC Community mourns the passing of a PhD alumnus
Actualités
- 20-04-2020
It is with great sadness that we share the news of the passing of one of our EDHEC...